SMARTFOX

E-Mobil

The combination of self-produced solar power and an electric car is not only smart, but also pays off – SMARTFOX is the ideal way to use the excess energy from your photovoltaic system.

 

More and more homes now rely on renewable energy and are becoming independent of the public power supply. At the same time, more and more electric cars are coming into the market, which are now quite an interesting option for the average consumer. Virtually every major car manufacturer has developed an electric model for the market and subsidies are making them attractive to a large audience. What could make more sense than using your self-produced solar power to charge the battery of an electric car? SMARTFOX, in conjunction with the SMARTFOX Car Charger, manage this task efficiently and intelligently.

Unprecedented efficiency is now a reality with the use of SMARTFOX in combination with the SMARTFOX Car Charger.

 

For anyone who would like to use electricity from their own photovoltaic system to load an electric car, SMARTFOX and the SMARTFOX Car Charger provide the simple and economical solution. But how does it work? SMARTFOX, the intelligent energy consumption regulator, measures your photovoltaic system’s excess energy and redirects that exact amount to the Car Charger. SMARTFOX Car Charger allows you to control and charge your electric vehicle continuously which allows SMARTFOX to send only as much energy as is available to your electric car.**

"SMARTFOX, the intelligent energy consumption regulator, measures your photovoltaic system's excess energy and redirects that exact amount to the Car Charger."

Easy to use and intelligently connected – it’s now easier than ever to be able to charge the battery of your electric cars with solar power.

 

Since both SMARTFOX and the charging station are available via a LAN interface, the two devices are able to easily communicate. If you need to charge faster, that’s no problem – just press the installed button (optional) to be able to change to quick charging mode.

Self-Consumption

WITHOUT

SMARTFOX

WITH

SMARTFOX

Your intelligent energy monitoring solution – SMARTFOX.

 

Our technology is exceptionally easy to integrate in existing photovoltaic systems. Get in touch with our team - we are happy to offer a free, no obligation consultation.

Optimize your energy efficiency by charging your car with excess solar energy!

MORE INFO

**Note: The minimum charging power of electric cars with Type 2 plugs is standardized (EN 62196). Electric cars load continuously beginning from 1.3kW 1-phase or 4.3 kW 3-phase. To continuously charge your electric car with excess energy, you must have a photovoltaic plant that produces more than the minimum load power.

SMARTFOX, the intelligent energy consumption regulator, measures your photovoltaic system’s excess energy and redirects that exact amount to the Car Charger.

newsletter

...

Server Error.

Übermittlung erfolgreich

mORE INFO

CONTACT

SMARTFOX

E-Mobil

Die Kombination aus eigenproduziertem Solarstrom und einem Elektroauto ist schlau und zahlt sich aus – mit SMARTFOX nutzen Sie die Energie Ihrer Photovoltaikanlage ideal.

 

Immer mehr Haushalte setzen auf erneuerbare Energien und auf die Unabhängigkeit von der öffentlichen Stromversorgung. Gleichzeitig kommen immer mehr Elektroautos auf den Markt, die inzwischen auch für den Normalverbraucher durchaus eine interessante Option darstellen. Praktisch jeder größere Automobilhersteller hat mittlerweile ein Elektro-Modell im Angebot und öffentliche Förderungen machen diese schon für ein breites Publikum attraktiv. Was liegt da näher, als den selbst produzierten Strom dafür zu verwenden, die Batterie eines Elektroautos zu laden? Der SMARTFOX in Verbindung mit dem SMARTFOX Car Charger bewältigt genau diese Aufgabe effizient und intelligent.

Erreichen Sie durch SMARTFOX und den SMARTFOX Car Charger eine noch nie da

gewesene Effizienz.

 

Für jeden, der gerne den Strom aus der eigenen Photovoltaikanlage nutzen möchte, um sein E-Car zu laden, sind SMARTFOX und die dazugehörige Ladestation SMARTFOX Car Charger eine einfache und wirtschaftliche Lösung. Aber wie funktioniert das genau? Der intelligente Verbrauchsregler SMARTFOX erfasst die gerade verfügbare Leistung Ihrer Solaranlage und steuert den Car Charger mit genau dieser an. Der SMARTFOX Car Charger ermöglicht Ihnen dabei, Ihr Elektrofahrzeug stufenlos** zu laden. Es wird also nur genau so viel Energie in Ihr Elektroauto geladen, wie gerade zur Verfügung steht.

"Der intelligente Verbrauchsregler SMARTFOX erfasst die gerade verfügbare Leistung Ihrer Solaranlage und steuert den Car Charger mit genau dieser an."

Einfach zu bedienen und intelligent vernetzt – so einfach kann es sein, die Batterie Ihres

Elektroautos mit Solarstrom zu laden.

 

Da sowohl SMARTFOX als auch die Ladestation über eine LAN Schnittstelle verfügen, können die beiden Geräte ganz einfach drahtlos miteinander kommunizieren. Wenn es einmal schneller gehen soll, unterstützt Sie SMARTFOX auch dabei – drücken Sie einfach die installierte Zusatztaste für die Ladestation und wechseln Sie in den Schnelllademodus.

Eigenverbrauch

OHNE SMARTFOX

MIT SMARTFOX

Ihre intelligente Lösung zum Energie-Monitoring – SMARTFOX.

 

Unsere Technologie ist besonders einfach in bestehende Photovoltaik-Anlagen zu integrieren. Wenden Sie sich doch direkt an unser Team – wir bieten Ihnen gerne ein unverbindliches und kostenloses Beratungsgespräch an.

Optimieren Sie Ihren Stromverbrauch & tanken Sie Ihr E-Auto mit überschüssigem Solarstrom.

*Direkte Bestellungen nur innerhalb Deutschlands möglich, in anderen Ländern verwenden Sie bitte unsere Händlersuche.

**Achtung: Die Mindestladeleistung von Elektroautos mit Typ2 Stecker ist genormt (EN 62196 ). Elektroautos laden stufenlos ab 1,3kW 1phasig oder 4,3 kW 3phasig. Um dies zu realisieren, muss die Photovoltaikanlage deutlich mehr als die Mindestladeleistung des Autos produzieren können.

newsletter

MEHR INFOS

Kontakt